Main content of the website

  • font sizeA
  • A
  • A

Contact Council

Lethbridge County is governed by a Council of seven members: the Reeve, Deputy Reeve and five Councillors. Each council member represents one of the seven Divisions within the County, as indicated on the map. Council members are elected within the division in which they reside, to act as a representative of that specific division at the Council table.

Click to view Lethbridge County electoral divisions:

Group photo of Councillors

Click on a name below to view contact information for that Councillor:

Councillor Lorne Hickey

Lorne Hickey, Councillor
Division 1
Phone: 403-315-3880

Reeve Tory CampbellTory Campbell, Reeve
Division 2
Phone: 403-308-2769

Councillor Mark SayersMark Sayers, Councillor
Division 3
Phone: 403-327-9673

Councillor John KuerbisJohn Kuerbis, Deputy Reeve
Division 4
Phone: 403-715-2926

Councillor Eric Van EssenEric Van Essen, Councillor
Division 5
Phone: 403-330-7847

Deputy Reeve Klaas VanderVeenKlaas VanderVeen, Councillor
Division 6
Phone: 403-308-2150

Councillor Morris ZeinstraMorris Zeinstra, Councillor
Division 7
Phone: 403-330-9713