Council Directory

Print

 LHickey_1X2A0087

Lorne Hickey, Reeve
Division 1

cell: (403) 315-3880
email: lhickey@lethcounty.ca

 JWillms_1X2A0058

John Willms
Division 2
home: (403) 345-4093
email: jwillms@lethcounty.ca

 HDoeve_1X2A0046

Henry Doeve, Deputy Reeve
Division 3
home: (403) 345-5666
cell: (403) 382-0263
email: hdoeve@lethcounty.ca

KBenson_1X2A0055 

Ken Benson
Division 4
home: (403) 381-3634
email: kbenson@lethcounty.ca

 SBenson_1X2A0052

Steve Campbell
Division 5

home: (403) 824-3231
cell: (403) 330-6872
email: scampbell@lethcounty.ca

 TWhite_1X2A0059

Tom White
Division 6

home: (403) 381-3173
fax: (403) 394-2502
email: twhite@lethcounty.ca

 MZeinstra_1X2A0034

Morris Zeinstra
Division 7
home: (403) 732-4945
email: mzeinstra@lethcounty.ca

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.