Administration Directory


Rick Robinson
Chief Administrative Officer
Chief Administrative Officer email

Tracy Anderson
Director of Corporate Services
Corporate email

Rick Bacon
Director of Municipal Services
Municipal email

Larry Randle
Director of Community Services
Community email

Martin Ebel
Economic Development Officer
Economic email

David Entz, Shawn Lapointe
Community Peace Officer
Community Peace Officer email

Terry Ostrom
Supervisor of Public Works
Public Works email

Gary Secrist
Supervisor of Agriculture Services
Agriculture email

Craig Praskach
Supervisor of Utility Services
water email

Darryl Beaton, B.App.Bus.:E.S.
Emergency Services Coordinator
dbeaton email

Hilary Janzen, RPP, MCIP
Senior Planner/Development Officer
Planning email

Les Whitfield
Assessment email