Contact Lethbridge County

Print

Emergency Contacts - select link to view

Contact Lethbridge County Council- select link to view Councillor Directory

  

 

Telephone - Lethbridge Administration Office

Telephone: (403) 328-5525
Telephone Toll Free: (855) 728-5525
Fax: (403) 328-5602

 

Telephone - County Community Peace Officer

Telephone: (403) 634-0755
Community Peace Officer email

 

County Office Hours

Days of Operation: Monday to Friday
Hours of Operation: 8:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.


Email

Lethbridge County is striving to improve all aspects of County Government. Communicating issues, ideas, concerns or problems is key to our progress. All suggestions are confidential and will be reviewed by the County Administration Office.

Please send your response to:
Mailbox email

 

Mailing Address

#100, 905 - 4th Avenue South
Lethbridge, Alberta
T1J 4E4

 

Holiday Schedule

Please see the list of holidays below for days the County is either open, closed, or is operating on an alternate schedule.

  • Alberta Family Day - closed Monday, February 17, 2020
  • Good Friday/Easter Monday - closed Friday, April 10, 2020 and Monday, April 13, 2020
  • Victoria Day - closed Monday, May 18, 2020
  • Canada Day - closed Wednesday, July 1, 2020
  • Civic Holiday - closed Monday, August 3, 2020
  • Labour Day - closed Monday, September 7, 2020
  • Thanksgiving Day - closed Monday, October 12, 2020
  • Remembrance Day - closed Wednesday, November 11, 2020
  • Christmas/New Year's - Open Wednesday, December 23 until 12:00 noon and closed Tuesday, December 24 to Friday, January 1, 2021.  Regular office hours will resume Monday, January 4, 2021

Please note the County may change the day(s) the office will be open or closed as the holiday approaches.