Lethbridge County is governed by a council of seven Councillors, elected every four years from seven electoral divisions.

Municipal elections bring together a group of people to serve as Councillors and provide leadership and direction for the municipality.

Drawing from their different experiences, these individuals come together to work as a cohesive unit in the interest of the municipality as a whole.

The last election was in October 2017 and the Organizational Meeting returned Lorne Hickey (Division 1) to Reeve and selected Ken Benson (Division 4) as Deputy Reeve.



Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.