

2021 Municipal Election Official Results

Division	Candidate	Result	Number of Votes
1	Lorne Hickey (i)	Acclaimed	-
2	Tory Campbell (i)	Acclaimed	-
3	Robert Horvath (i)	Not Elected	58
	Mark Sayers	Elected	176
4	John Kuerbis	Elected	181
	Michael Schooten	Not Elected	117
5	None		-
6	Klaas Vander Veen (i)	Acclaimed	-
7	Morris Zeinstra (i)	Acclaimed	-

^{* (}i) = incumbent