

## 2021 Division 5 By-election Official Results

		Л	Division
Eric Van Essen	Gerard Plettell	Brad Howe	Candidate
Elected	Not elected	Not elected	Result
123	29	83	Number of Votes

declare that Eric Van Essen is elected in Division 5. These are the official results of the 2021 Division 5 I, Candice Robison, Returning Officer for the Lethbridge County 2021 Division 5 By-election hereby By-election.

Dated at the City of Lethbridge, December 17, 2021 at 12:00 noon.

marin Folsen

**Candice Robison** 

**Returning Officer**